• Home
  • Friday Morning Practice

Friday Morning Practice

  • Friday, March 25, 2022
  • (PDT)
  • Friday, August 05, 2022
  • (PDT)
  • 20 sessions
  • Friday, March 25, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PDT)
  • Friday, April 01, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PDT)
  • Friday, April 08, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PDT)
  • Friday, April 15, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PDT)
  • Friday, April 22, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PDT)
  • Friday, April 29, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PDT)
  • Friday, May 06, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PDT)
  • Friday, May 13, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PDT)
  • Friday, May 20, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PDT)
  • Friday, May 27, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PDT)
  • Friday, June 03, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PDT)
  • Friday, June 10, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PDT)
  • Friday, June 17, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PDT)
  • Friday, June 24, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PDT)
  • Friday, July 01, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PDT)
  • Friday, July 08, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PDT)
  • Friday, July 15, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PDT)
  • Friday, July 22, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PDT)
  • Friday, July 29, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PDT)
  • Friday, August 05, 2022, 7:00 AM 7:30 AM (PDT)
  • Online on Zoom Only.

FRIDAY MORNING PROGRAM

Fridays 7am - 7:30am a simpler morning sit: zazen, optionally followed by chanting the Enmei Jukku Kannon Gyo.

We also offer zazen practice with a service Mondays - Thursdays also at 7am. See more about Weekday Morning Practice at Red Cedar.




www.RedCedarZen.org     360-389-3444     registrar@redcedarzen.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software