Red Cedar Zen Community, 1021 N Forest, Bellingham Washington

Practice Period Closing Sesshin

Event
Practice Period Closing Sesshin
 
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 7:00 PM - Sunday, March 03, 2019 3:00 PM
 
Location: Red Cedar Dharma Hall, 1021 N. Forest St., Bellingham WA 98225

Registered attendees (24)

Date Name
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Saturday, February 09, 2019
Wednesday, February 06, 2019
Monday, February 04, 2019
Saturday, February 02, 2019
Friday, February 01, 2019
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Tuesday, January 15, 2019

www.RedCedarZen.org     360-389-3444     registrar@redcedarzen.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software